You can cancel your subscription at any time on the Account page. However, if you have a box marked “Confirmed” when you cancel, it is already being processed. You will still receive and be billed for this delivery. All other upcoming boxes will be canceled.
You are able to reactivate your account on the same page at any point in the future!