Logo

How do I cancel my subscription?

Subscription can be canceled at any time and at no cost. Simply visit the "Subscription" tab of your account page to manage your preferences.  At the time Subscription is canceled, any boxes with an “Open” status will be canceled. Any box marked “Confirmed” or “On its way” will still be delivered and charged as your final box. To confirm your final box status, see your account.


Subscription can also be reactivated at any time on the "Subscription" tab.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 13 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request