Logo

I’d like to change something on my overall Account! How can I do that?

To change something on your entire account, head to your Account Settings page. Please keep in mind that any modifications to your Account Settings such as an update to the delivery address, taste profile, or plan size will apply to all future Open boxes.

Any confirmed, billed or processing boxes will still have the previous settings as it’s already locked in our system. Make sure to adjust any updates of this nature by the confirmation deadline for your next box-which is 6 days before by 12 pm noon.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request